Seal Judgments

(From the Website)

1st SEAL White Horse Antichrist Comes Forth Revelation 6:1-2

2nd SEAL Red Horse War and Bloodshed Revelation 6:3-4

3rd SEAL Black Horse Famine Revelation 6:5-6

4th SEAL Pale Horse Pestilence and Death Revelation 6:7-8

5th SEAL Souls Under The Altar Martyrs For Jesus In Heaven Revelation 6:9-11

6th SEAL Great Earthquakes Upheaval And Devastation Revelation 6:12-17

7th SEAL Silence In Heaven Prayers Of The Saints Ascend Up Before God. Thunder, Lightening And Earthquakes Upon Earth Revelation 8:1-2